2016/17 Executive/Advisory Committee


Kristin Muszynski
Templeman, Menninga LLP
366 King Street E, Suite 401
Kingston, Ontario
K7K 6Y3
Fax: (613)542-8202

Vice President:

Carolyn Shelley
Cunningham Swan Carty Little & Bonham LLP
300-27 Princess Street
Kingston, Ontario K7L 1A3
(613) 544-0211; Fax: (613) 542-9814


Past President:

Leslie Morley
Morley Law Office
211 Division Street
Kingston, Ontario.
K7K 3Z2
Fax: (613) 542-2393


Warren WhiteKnight
Bergerson Clifford LLP
1 Hyperion Court
Kingston, Ontario K7K 7G3
(613) 384-5886; Fax: (613) 384-0501



Kate Kahn
Mackillop Law Professional Corporation
195 Sydenham Street
Kingston, ON
K7K 3M1
(613)-549-5998 ex. 205
Fax: (613) 549-7554

Resources Director:

Leanne Wight
Supervisory Duty Counsel
469 Montreal Street
Kingston, Ontario  K7K 3H9
(613) 531-7888; Fax:  (613) 531-0706


Committee Chairs:

Library Committee:

Eve Theriault

Continuing Legal Education Committee:

Carolyn Shelley

Social Committee:

Karla McGrath / Courtney Cottle

Membership and Policy Committee:


Civil Rules Committee:

Warren WhiteKnight / Kristin Muszynski

Law Week Committee:


Awards Committee:

Leanne Wight

Technology / Communications Committee:

Angela Fallow / Michael Swindley / Joseph Dart

Recruitment & Retention Committee:

Gavin Cosgrove

Family Law Section Committee:

Carolyn Shelley / Theresa Van Luven

Real Estate Section Committee:

Robert Martin

Wills and Estates Section Committee:

Paul Fleming / Angela Fallow

Young Lawyers Group Section Committee:

Kevin Cooke / Robert Maratta

2017 Legal Conference Committee:

Kristin Muszynski / Joe Dart / Alan Whyte / Christopher J. Edwards / Tony Zuber (Emeritus)

By-Law Review Committee:

Bittu George

Ad-hoc Courthouse Renovation Committee:

J. Michael Hickey / Leanne Wight

Ontario Bar Association Committee:

Greg Dobney

French Language Committee:

Eve Theriault